This news has been received from: cvbj.biz

All trademarks, copyrights, videos, photos and logos are owned by respective news sources. News stories, videos and live streams are from trusted sources.

TikTok :

Posted at 19:58 ET (23:58 GMT) Friday, July 10, 2020

Playing 0:45

Posted at 6:56 PM ET (10:56 PM GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020

0:42

Posted at 11:05 ET (15:05 GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020

2:17

Posted at 20:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Thursday, July 30, 2020

0:42

Posted at 09:56 ET (13:56 GMT) Thursday, July 30, 2020

2:46

Posted at 19:44 ET (23:44 GMT) Wednesday, July 29, 2020

0:45

Posted at 6:58 PM ET (10:58 PM GMT) Tuesday, July 28, 2020

0:47

Posted at 11:03 ET (15:03 GMT) Tuesday, July 28, 2020

2:25

Posted at 6:44 PM ET (10:44 PM GMT) Monday, July 27, 2020

0:45

Posted at 10:50 ET (14:50 GMT) Monday, July 27, 2020

2:34

Posted at 6:58 PM ET (10:58 PM GMT) Friday, July 24, 2020

0:43

.

News Source: cvbj.biz

Werenski makes late charge to capture PGA Barracuda title

Next News:

ONE Championship 110 video highlights: Wonder Boy puts opponent to sleep

7 Marines, Navy sailor presumed dead as rescue effort halted in tragedy off California Coast Alibaba expanded during the SARS health crisis — and its co-founder has advice to share ONE Championship 110 video highlights: Wonder Boy puts opponent to sleep

ONE Championship returned to action this past weekend for the first time since February, and while the card was heavy on muay Thai action, “Wonder Boy” did take advantage of his time in the ring.

© Provided by MMAJunkie

Not that one – the Brazilian one.

In the first MMA bout of Friday’s ONE Championship 110 event in Thailand, Brazilian Fabricio Andrade (4-2) scored a technical submission win over the much more experienced Mark Abelardo (19-8). With the result, “Wonder Boy” now owns a three-fight winning streak.

Meanwhile, in the night’s featured MMA contest, undefeated prospect Stamp Fairtex (5-0) scored a dominant victory over the previously unbeaten Sunisa Srisan (3-1).

Check out highlights of all the action in the video above – as well as the best moments from the night’s featured muay Thai matchups.

MORE:

MMA's week out of the cage: Fighters show Dana White love on 51st birthday

Video: Watch UFC matchmaker battle back tears awarding daughter a blue belt – and a car

Andrei Arlovski vs. Tanner Boser expected for Oct. 3 UFC event

Dana White: Don't give up on Edmen Shahbazyan after one loss

Sean Shelby's Shoes: What's next for Derek Brunson after UFC on ESPN+ 31 win?


Video: Who’s next for Edmen Shahbazyan after Derek Brunson loss? | UFC on ESPN+ 31 matchmaker (SMG)

Click to expand Replay Video UP NEXT
  • Daniel Cormier was ‘taken a little aback’ by Khabib Nurmagomedov returning at UFC 254 MMA Junkies Mike Bohn spoke with Daniel Cormier ahead of UFC 252. SMG
  • Fabricio Andrade hails ‘Hickman Brothers wrestling’ after ONE Championship 110 win Tiger Muay Thai prospect Fabricio Andrade praises his coaches after claiming a debut victory at ONE Championship 110 in Bangkok. SMG
  • ONE Championship 110: Stamp Fairtex post-fight interview ONE Championship 110: Stamp Fairtex post-fight interview SMG
1 Cancel SETTINGS OFF HD HQ SD LO Skip Ad Who’s next for Edmen Shahbazyan after Derek Brunson loss? | UFC on ESPN+ 31 matchmaker SMG See more videos SHARE SHARE TWEET SHARE EMAIL What to watch next
  • Who’s next for Edmen Shahbazyan after Derek Brunson loss? | UFC on ESPN+ 31 matchmaker SMG 1:59
  • Daniel Cormier was ‘taken a little aback’ by Khabib Nurmagomedov returning at UFC 254 SMG 1:06
  • Fabricio Andrade hails ‘Hickman Brothers wrestling’ after ONE Championship 110 win SMG 0:50
  • ONE Championship 110: Stamp Fairtex post-fight interview SMG 1:11
  • Youssef Zalal speaks with MMA Junkie’s Nolan King SMG 5:37
  • Who’s next for Derek Brunson after beating Edmen Shahbazyan? | UFC on ESPN+ 31 matchmaker SMG 2:26
  • Brendon Todd leads WGC-FedEx St. Jude by one, 18 holes from ‘biggest win of my career’ SMG 1:02
  • UFC on ESPN+ 31 – Derek Brunson post-fight interview.mp4 SMG 7:48
  • UFC on ESPN+ 31 – Jonathan Martinez post-fight interview SMG 2:27
  • UFC on ESPN+ 31: Nate Maness post-fight interview SMG 3:59
  • Ilima-Lei Macfarlane talks about the goals she has left to achieve in career SMG 2:12
  • Ilima-Lei Macfarlane would welcome Paige VanZant being added to Bellator roster SMG 1:22
  • Ilima-Lei Macfarlane happy to fight without crowd for a change SMG 1:46
  • Brendon Todd’s leads after the second round of play at TPC Southwind SMG 1:10
  • Michael Chandler, Benson Henderson preview Bellator 243 rematch SMG 4:56
UP NEXT

Other News

  • TikTok : The best videos of the year on TikTok .
  • TikTok : Trump wants a Treasury commission on a possible TikTok sale in the US .
  • TikTok : Trump sets deadline for TikTok to get buyer in US or will ban social network in the country .
  • NBC Sports released NHL viewership numbers for its weekend restart, here are the highlights
  • Earthquake : Venezuelans describe the terrifying moments they experienced during the earthquake .
  • TikTok : Byte, TikToks New Competition, Now Available .
  • Washington Post Highlights Trump Maxwell Connection, Ignores Allegations That Bill Clinton Visited Pedophile Island
  • Earthquake : Japan seeks survivors underground after magnitude 6.7 earthquake .
  • TikTok : Tik Tok, with new parental controls .
  • Earthquake : Earthquakes shake Panama, Ecuador and Chile .
  • Health Highlights: Aug. 3, 2020
  • Earthquake : What is the Belt of Fire and why does it cause earthquakes in the Pacific? .
  • USA :responds and highlights
  • TikTok : Nicolás Maduro opened a TikTok account .
  • Earthquake : Why is it trembling so much in Mexico? 6 facts to understand it .
  • TikTok : It is not a crime to dance, says Honduran military man discharged by a TikTok video .
  • Earthquake : Deadly tsunami sweeps Indonesias beaches after earthquake .
  • TikTok : The Honduran soldier fired for dancing defends himself and says he did not commit a crime .
  • Earthquake : They fear rising death toll in Indonesia after earthquake, tsunami .